Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 27, 2019
 

If anyone needs a new or used car, see Mr. Ben Barr salesman! Just bought my new 2019 ram classic from him and I love it! Great truck and Mr. Ben was a pleasure to deal with. Thanks again! Ted

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 

I want to give these people the best review ever.They have worked with me all the way on insuring my van got fixed.these are some awesome people if you ever need a vehicle or just your fixed they are someone you can trust to the fullest.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019
 

Herb and Dean in the service Dept were absolutely amazing! They handled getting my oil cooler for my Jeep fixed after discovering it was damage caused by take 5 oil change. Herb was a rockstar in holding take 5 oil accountable for my vehicle. Without them working so diligently on the problem there’s no doubt that take 5 oil was going to stick me with nearly an 800.00 bill! I can’t thank herb enough for handling this for me. Thanks guys for doing a great job and taking such excellent care of me and my car.I have purchased 2 jeeps from this ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019
 

Just traded a truck in on a new Ram 2500. Ben Davis was the salesman and was fantastic...as was everyone I dealt with there. Very personable and helpful. Highly recommend checking with Champion if you want a dodge/RAM.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

I was astonished when I saw the 3.7 rating. This was the fastest I’ve been in and out of a dealership ever. Staff was nice. Vehicle was spotless and ready when I went to pick up. It seemed pretty laid back but still like they wanted to help and have your business. My wife and I couldn’t be happier. The price and what you got for your money was WELL worth it. Thank you Bill & John!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019
 

I have been to many dealerships to get my son out of his old car and we have been getting screwed. Champion staff and owner has went ABOVE AND BEYOND to help us get into a Brand new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019
 

Goodness. Above and beyond. What a nice bunch of people. Love my truck. Shopped around and they were far the best deal. Thx Champion!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2019
 

Our salesman Ben was a pleasure to deal with. There was no pressure in our buying experience. The staff at Champion made our experience a pleasant one. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

Nice company very.nice people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2019
 

Great friendly staff!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review