Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020
 

I recently bought a new Jeep Cherokee from Champion Chrysler Dodge,Jeep,Ram. I heard Mr. Dehon on the TV and radio and he was definitely telling the truth about caring and the best prices in town. I have had a great experience from sales all the way to service. I have definitely told all of my friends and family about my experience and highly recommend anyone looking for a new or preowned vehicle to shop Champion.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020
 

Taylor was the best help she took her time with me to make sure I got into the car I wanted! It was blessing working with her and when I’m due for another vehicle I know exactly where I’ll be for my next one! Thank you so much Taylor and everyone at Champion y’all are the absolute best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020
 

Working with Champion is a pleasure. Everyone is nice and accommodating. They are always willing to work things out with employees and customers for the best result. Things come up, Champion will work with you. Whether they are working, selling or repairing they have your best interest in mind. Keep Champion on your go-to list!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

I recently purchased a 2018 Jeep Compass and had to have it serviced. It was a great experience from both sales and service. If I had to do it all over again, I would. Ben was great to work with, the internet price was just right for my budget and the money they gave me for my trade was more than fair. Come see Ben, and you will go away happy!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020
 

I did my homework and this dealership gave me the best experience ever. If you show up and let them know what you want and where you want to be they will make it happen. No pressure just great service they will back up. Life long customer earned.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

Building for the future

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 27, 2019
 

If anyone needs a new or used car, see Mr. Ben Barr salesman! Just bought my new 2019 ram classic from him and I love it! Great truck and Mr. Ben was a pleasure to deal with. Thanks again! Ted

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 

I want to give these people the best review ever.They have worked with me all the way on insuring my van got fixed.these are some awesome people if you ever need a vehicle or just your fixed they are someone you can trust to the fullest.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019
 

Herb and Dean in the service Dept were absolutely amazing! They handled getting my oil cooler for my Jeep fixed after discovering it was damage caused by take 5 oil change. Herb was a rockstar in holding take 5 oil accountable for my vehicle. Without them working so diligently on the problem there’s no doubt that take 5 oil was going to stick me with nearly an 800.00 bill! I can’t thank herb enough for handling this for me. Thanks guys for doing a great job and taking such excellent care of me and my car.I have purchased 2 jeeps from this ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019
 

Just traded a truck in on a new Ram 2500. Ben Davis was the salesman and was fantastic...as was everyone I dealt with there. Very personable and helpful. Highly recommend checking with Champion if you want a dodge/RAM.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review